Amazon Best Sellers: Top 100 Products, Prices & Ratings

io.github.serenidoPublished by GitHub account serenidov1.0.0Updated Oct 29, 2026

Top 100 of any Amazon Best Sellers list on 21 Amazon sites, no login: rank, price, stars, ratings.

VerifiedStreamable HTTPWeb executableWeb Search & Scraping

Overview

AI-generated overview

Remote MCP server that pulls the Top 100 of any Amazon Best Sellers list on 21 Amazon sites, with rank, price, stars and ratings.

What you can do
  • Retrieve the Top 100 products from an Amazon Best Sellers list on one of 21 Amazon sites.
  • Get per-product rank, price, star rating and number of ratings.
  • Compare best-seller rankings across different Amazon marketplaces.
  • No tool list is published, so exact tool names and parameters are not documented.
When to use it
Useful when you want an assistant to look up what is currently selling best in a category on a given Amazon marketplace, or to compare rankings and prices across sites without logging in.
Requirements
A remote MCP endpoint at mcp.apify.com over streamable HTTP, with OAuth authentication required. No environment variables or headers are declared; an Apify account and any usage costs tied to the underlying actor are likely, but not stated in the listing.
Before you install
OAuth access is required, so the assistant is granted access to an Apify account. The listing does not state pricing, rate limits, or how scraped Amazon data is handled; check the provider's terms before relying on it for commercial or high-volume use.

Installation

In SourceWeft

  1. Open Amazon Best Sellers: Top 100 Products, Prices & Ratings in the dashboard and add it to a workspace.
  2. Connect the required credentials. They are stored privately and never shown on public pages.
  3. Enable the server for the chats that should use its tools.

Web executable via Streamable HTTP. Remote servers run from the web runtime once configured in a workspace.

Use with an agent

Paste this prompt into Claude Code, Codex, Cursor or another agent — or into SourceWeft chat. The agent reads this server's install guide, shows you its publisher, endpoint and sign-in, and adds it to your client once you agree. Keys never go into a command.

Read https://sourceweft.com/mcp/io.github.serenido%2Famazon-best-sellers/install.md and connect the MCP server it describes to my client. Before changing any config, show me its publisher, endpoint and sign-in method and wait for my OK. Never put an API key in a command or in a file I would commit; ask me where it should come from.

Read the install guide the agent follows

Other MCP clients

Add this to your client's mcpServers config. The client completes OAuth sign-in on first connect.

{
  "mcpServers": {
    "amazon-best-sellers-top-100-products-pri": {
      "type": "http",
      "url": "https://mcp.apify.com/?tools=serenido/amazon-best-sellers"
    }
  }
}

Tools

0
This server asks you to sign in, so SourceWeft could not read its tools without an account and has not indexed them. What a connected account sees can depend on that account and its permissions.

Version history

1
  1. v1.0.0LatestOct 29, 2026

Score

67% of the applicable checks met

How complete this listing is, computed from the registry entry, the endpoint and public sources. Not a rating of the server and not a statement that it is safe or working today: reachability is a dated check, and no installs or reviews go into the score.

  • Reached in the last 30 daysRequired25 pts
  • Auth declaredRequired10 pts
  • Tools listed15 pts

    Answer tools/list without a credential, or ship a package that starts in a sandbox without one.

  • DescriptionRequired15 pts
  • Logo10 pts
  • Documentation15 pts

    Declare a GitHub repository with a README, or serve resource_documentation in the OAuth protected-resource metadata.

  • LicenseNot applicable

    A hosted service is used under its provider's terms, so no license is expected here. This check is left out of the percentage.